Just got home from 8 hours on the road, so I'll make this quick.  Here's Maryland's schedule so far:   2019 Schedule Game Plan | Opponent Tracker Date Rk Opponent Result     Location Record Conf   Tue Nov 6 28 262 Delaware W, 73-67 72   Home 1-0     Fri Nov 9 33 314 Navy W, 78-57 71   Away 2-0     Mon Nov 12 34 316 North Carolina A&T W, 82-59 70   Home 3-0     Fri Nov 16 34 85 Hofstra W, 80-69 65   Home 4-0     Sun Nov 18 35 325 Mount St. Mary's W, 92-77 74   Home 5-0     Fri Nov 23 37 130 Marshall W, 104-67 84   Home 6-0     Wed Nov 28 32 2 Virginia L, 76-71 60   Home 6-1   Sat Dec 1 34 44 Penn St. W, 66-59 64   Home 7-1 1-0 Thu Dec 6 30 19 Purdue L, 62-60 65   Away 7-2 1-1 Sat Dec 8 30 88 Loyola Chicago W, 55-41 61   Semi-Home 8-2     Tue Dec 11 27 293 Loyola MD W, 94-71 71   Home 9-2     Sat Dec 22 27 56 Seton Hall L, 78-74 68   Home 9-3     Sat Dec 29 32 128 Radford W, 78-64 66   Home 10-3     Not...terribly impressive...still, Ken predicts a win for the Terps on Wednesday.