Time to regroup and for us all to muster the heartiest "F IOWA" we can.  It's Iowa week folks!   Their strength of schedule (KP #337) is even worse than Maryland's (#291) if you can believe it...and they're worse than Maryland.   Plus, they smell bad too.   2019 Schedule Game Plan | Opponent Tracker Date Rk Opponent Result     Location Record Conf   Thu Nov 8 34 241 UMKC W, 77-63 72   Home 1-0     Sun Nov 11 37 184 Green Bay W, 93-82 84   Home 2-0     Thu Nov 15 38 38 Oregon W, 77-69 71   Neutral 3-0   Fri Nov 16 36 87 Connecticut W, 91-72 76   Neutral 4-0   Wed Nov 21 33 334 Alabama St. W, 105-78 79   Home 5-0     Tue Nov 27 32 84 Pittsburgh W, 69-68 70   Home 6-0     Fri Nov 30 38 14 Wisconsin L, 72-66 67   Home 6-1 0-1 Mon Dec 3 37 5 Michigan St. L, 90-68 68   Away 6-2 0-2 Thu Dec 6 43 16 Iowa St. W, 98-84 74   Home 7-2   Sat Dec 15 38 225 Northern Iowa W, 77-54 67   Neutral 8-2     Tue Dec 18 35 315 Western Carolina W, 78-60 70   Home 9-2     Sat Dec 22 34 344 Savannah St. W, 110-64 77   Home 10-2     Sat Dec 29 33 333 Bryant W, 72-67 62   Home 11-2