Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Wisconsin (9-8) vs. Nebraska (11-6) Game Thread

Recommended Posts

11 minutes ago, Dead Dog Alley said:

It's not a god damn foul. And it shouldn't be called.

Clearing out is a violation.  Yes, it's a matter of interpretation by the ref if the defender violates the offensive player's space.  Simple fact is, they are regularly going to give the benefit of the doubt to the defender if there's any contact, and there's always some contact.  Watson extends his arm too far from his body - he's going to get called for it.

Edited by NUtball

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.